Contact Us

Institute of Neuroscience Administration & Staff

Terry Takahashi 
Co-director
Professor

541-346-4544
terry@uoregon.edu

Chris Doe
Co-director
Professor

541-346-4877
cdoe@uoregon.edu

Adam Unger
Business Manager
aunger1@uoregon.edu
541-346-3191

Don Pate
Senior Research Assistant I
dpate@uoregon.edu
541-346-4516

JoLynn Burdett
Accountant I
jburdett@uoregon.edu
541-346-5018

Mike McHorse
Mr. Fixit
mchorse@ uoregon.edu
541-346-4872

Mindy Kirk
Office Specialist 2
mkirk@uoregon.edu
541-346-4556

Peg Morrow
Admin Program Specialist
morrow@uoregon.edu
541-346-5222

Vickie Braga
Accounting Technician 1
vbraga@uoregon.edu
541-346-3313

 

Location

The Institue of Neuroscience is located in Huestis Hall (map and directions) and the Lewis Integrated Science Building (map and directions) at the University of Oregon. 

Institute of Neuroscience
University of Oregon
1254 University of Oregon
222 Huestis Hall
Eugene, OR  97403-1254
541-346-3313